Posted by: Karen | July 11, 2007

Aw, Shucks

I Rock!I don’t play guitar or drums, but Linae thinks the spirit I show through my blog rocks anyway. Cool. Thanks, Linae! The best part about this award is that I get to pass it on to five more rockin’ divas:

Dawn – She’ll love this pink logo, and get a load of the running streak she’s on lately!

Brit – Her life has a lot of little interruptions in it, (and often life is all aBOUT the interruptions, eh?) but she still goes back to the List and keeps plugging away at it.

Lara – This weekend she demonstrated my three favourite reasons for racing all at once. Oh yeah, and she loves my country for its musicians.

Anne – Because she’s someone I would definitely hang out with if we lived closer.

*jeanne* – Because I have hung out with her, and can’t wait until the next time.

Rock ON, Grrls!

Responses

  1. Oh you! Thanks for lifting my spirits (and blog profile!). You never know when we might be running near each other. The way Dawn describes your area, I may have to wander way up there, that is if you don’t come down here first.

  2. Hey! Thanks Karen!! Your posts and comments always bring me back around to the reasons that I love to run so I’m glad to be counted with you!

  3. Awwwwwwwww thanks.

  4. dude! thanks!


Categories

