Posted by: Karen | January 24, 2007

Big Day

Today is an important day for two reasons:

Gotta love your pinkness!a) It’s Dawn’s birthday! Go over and give her some comment lovin’. And while you’re at it, tell her what a wonderful job she did in putting up my new blog header. Suhweet!

b) It’s my 7th runnerversary. Seven years ago today I started running with Jeanine, Nancy and Terri out in the snowy darkness. We ran 30 seconds at a time and walked 4 minutes in between, and we all survived.Some Pinkification in honour of Dawn

 

I’m heading out to find some more hills to climb tonight. Life is good.

Responses

  1. 😆 Congrats on the runnerversary!

    Like the look of the blog. Got to get me one of those cool headers.

  2. Congratulations! And I love the new header!!

  3. Congrats on the running and the new look! I like it, NO I love it:smile:

  4. Happy runnerversary! Your new blog template looks great! 😛

  5. What a nice header and new look! Happy trails…

  6. That header is awesome! Oooh! Happy Anniversary, Happy Anniversary, Happy Anniversary, Haaaaaaapy Anniversary (think Flintstones…)


Categories

