Posted by: Karen | November 2, 2005

Tagged

Dawn and Linda both tagged me with this meme, so I’m playing along. Here are the instructions:

Go into your archives.
Find your 23rd post.
Find your 5th sentence (or closest to it).
Post the text of your sentence in your blog along with these rules.
Tag five other people.

Here it is: “My mouth was busy rambling on ad nauseum about how much fun I am having blogging. ”

Hah! Looks like not much has changed since then. Last night I had a great time regaling the girls about this one other blogger who had dressed up as a super-hero for his Halloween run, and how much fun I was having reading other runners’ blogs.

I have to get ready for work, so don’t have time to figure out who to tag next, but I’ll be back 🙂

Responses

  1. Heh, heh. Jeff makes a good running super hero doesn’t he? 🙂

  2. haha…i’ve been having fun telling the story, too! my favorite part is, “you should have SEEN the way that kid rolled his eyes at me when i said hello.” hehe


Categories

