Posted by: Karen | October 24, 2005

One Year

It’s my Blogaversary today! One year since I started blogging. One year since Mark and Aaron set me up with this great place to share about my running and life. It’s kind of like a front yard, or a living room, where neighbors drop by and we chat over the fence about stuff. One of my favourite parts of the day is when I get to visit everyone else’s blogs, too. Thanks, Yolanda, for introducing me to this great way to make friends!

I know you’re anxiously awaiting that Confederation Park Relay race report, but I’ll have that up hopefully later today. I have more pics of that for you, too, but if you want, head over to Dawn’s for her great write up and pictures while you’re waiting.

(checks watch)

(ohwhattheheck)

This shot can’t wait for the race report πŸ™‚

AAAH! Who put all this MUD here!

Responses

  1. LOL!!! That is a GREAT shot of Dawn!

    Nothing like a good trail run. πŸ™‚

  2. Oh yeah, and happy Blogiversary! πŸ™‚

  3. hahahaha! that’s the best shot EVER!

    happy blogiversary, too.

  4. omg…that shot is hilarious. I love it. Happy Blogaversary!

  5. What can I add? Funny, funny, funny!!

    Happy blogversary, too!!

  6. Nice goin’!

  7. Happy Blogaversary!! I’m sure glad you opened up your living room to us πŸ™‚

  8. Ah…yes…the TRAIL RUN!!!!

    Gettin’ lost, fallin’ down,

    Mud, blood and photo opportunities knocking knock knocking…

  9. happy anniversary! wow. a year huh? πŸ™‚


Categories

